

Fiscal Oversight Committee (FOC) Membership Recommendations June 2022

- ❖ The FOC recommends the removal of Gabrielle Lyon and Roslyn Asuncion from the membership due to receiving their resignations.
- ❖ The FOC recommends that James Coope, Evan Goad, Dan Smith, Maya Rosochacova, and Ed Pavletich be appointed to an additional 3-year term.
- ❖ The FOC unanimously passed to appoint Jim Maras as Chair, James Coope as Vice Chair, and Ed Pavletich as Recorder for SY 2022-2023.
- The FOC recommends the two alternate members, Jerrod Taylor and Mike Barrows, fill member vacancies for the remaining terms.