## Board of Education June 10, 2025 Regular Board Meeting Board Committee Recognition

Annual recognition of Board committees and outgoing committee members at the June Board meeting. Committee Chairs and outgoing members are invited to attend.

Director liaisons recognize; may provide a brief overview of the committee accomplishments during the recent school year; chairs and outgoing committee members are asked to say a few words. Recognition usually takes <5 minutes per committee.

District Accountability Committee (DAC) BoE Liaisons: Susan Meek, Christy Williams Staff Liaison: Learning Services Officer Matt Reynolds Chair: Julie Gooden

- Outgoing DAC Members:
- Jessica Bassan
- Anne Chacon
- Amy Davis
- Katie Lynch

<u>Fiscal Oversight Committee (FOC)</u> BoE Liaison: Valerie Thompson, Kaylee Winegar Staff Liaison: CFO Jana Schleusner Chair: James Coope

Outgoing FOC Members:

- James Coope
- Ed Pavletich
- Megan Severs

Long Range Planning Committee (LRPC) BoE Liaisons: Brad Geiger, Tim Moore Staff Liaison: COO Rich Cosgrove Chair: Mike Kemp

Outgoing LRPC Members:

- John Freeman
- Michelle Major

<u>Mill and Bond Oversight Ad Hoc Committee (MBOC)</u> BoE Liaison: Valerie Thompson, Kaylee Winegar Staff Liaisons: COO Rich Cosgrove, CFO Jana Schleusner Chair: John Freeman

Outgoing MBOC Members:

- Kim Brust
- John Freeman
- Courtney Jewett

<u>Student Advisory Group (SAG)</u> SAG students were recognized at the April 22, 2025 Regular Board Meeting.